Options

nervous

tatea80tatea80 Member Posts: 1
edited January 2012 in Frequently Asked Questions
Hi all like many of you i am new to this! my fiance brought me a starter kit for christmas with the admirals reserve beer include. i have started the beer today its in the first FV (all streilized) i am just nervous that i havent done it right! all i want to know is how long untill i should see bubbles in the air lock any info on this would be greatfully recived

many thanks

Comments

• Options
    HBO_StaffHBO_Staff Administrator Posts: 2,115