Guest Book

HBO_StaffHBO_Staff Administrator Posts: 2,115
edited February 2012 in Welcome To The Forum
Sign in And introduce yourself in the guest book to our growing community of home brewers.

Comments

• grandadgrandad Member Posts: 13
    hi my name is grandad. I have been brewing now for the last year and have found it to be very interesting and of course the end products are very tasty!
  • markomarko Administrator Posts: 76
    hi all. im a home brewer from york and ive been brewing for a few years now. ive brewed plenty of batches of ale, lager and wine. my favourite so far is the st peters ruby ale, mmmmmm. turbo cider will be my next project, i'll write how it goes in the forum.
  • HexxconHexxcon Member Posts: 4
    Hexxcon here. Found home brew when looking for a new hobby, seemed like a good idea (love ale and proud CAMRA member).

Yet to produce anything undrinkable!! Happy to provide advice to others where I can.
  • markpaynemarkpayne Member Posts: 3
    Just had my first beer kit!!! Delivery in a day, Fantastic will make the first 36pints tonight......
  • grandadgrandad Member Posts: 13
    hi everyone back again just brewed a young's lager best lager i've brewed yet.Also brewed wine and cider, have also brewed pear cider loovely!
  • MaddMattMaddMatt Member Posts: 12